Undo "Mark All Feeds Read"?

1 post / 0 new

Hi,

first I would like thank the QuiteRSS authors for your program with so many nice features. I use it for some time and it works well. But today I wanted to "Update All" feeds in the QuiteRSS program  by right mouse button on the QuiteRSS tray icon and by my mistake, I have clicked on "Mark All Feeds Read". This is a kind of disaster for me, because the flag "Read/Unread" keeps my news kind of sorted. Is there any way how to undo this operation? (Like Ctrl+Z works for deleted news, I guess.) Or could it be possible to customize the menu that appears when clicking the right mouse button on the QuiteRSS icon (for me it would be to remove the item "Mark All Feeds Read" from here)? Thank you.

Pavel