Confirm before removing filter rule

1 post / 0 new

When editing a filter and the list of rules is displayed, clicking minus sign thing removes the rule without any user confirmation.  This means that accidental clicks can remove something that was not meant to be removed.  I propose that, when minus sign thingy is clicked, the user is asked if they really want to remove the rule.